65th National Film Award | complete list of winners of the Night

65th National Film Award

The 65th National Film Awards have been reported by the jury headed by eminent producer Shekhar Kapur on Friday. Sridevi has been after death granted the Best Actress grant for Mom while Vinod Khanna has been deliberated with Dada Saheb Phalke Award. Amit V Masurkar's Newton has packed away the Best Hindi Film while Pankaj Tripathi has gotten an extraordinary specify for his execution. Ganesh Acharya has won the honor for Best Choreography for the tune Goli Tu Lath maar in Toilet Ek Prem Katha. SS Rajamouli's Baahubali has won in two classifications Best Action Direction and Special Effects. Rima Das' Assamese film Village Rockstars has won the Best Feature Film.

The honors were declared Friday evening by the jury headed by eminent producer Shekhar Kapur. The 10-part board includes screenwriter Imtiaz Hussain, lyricist Mehboob, on-screen character Gautami Tadimalla, Kannada executive P Sheshadri, Aniruddha Roy Chowdhury, Ranjit Das, Rajesh Mapuskar, Tripurari Sharma and Rumi Jaffrey.

Here’s the complete list of awards:

Dada Saheb Phalke Award: Vinod Khanna
Best Director: Jayaraj for Bhayanakam (Malayalam)
Special Mention Awards: Mukhiya (Marathi Film); Hello RC (Odia film); Take Off (Malayalam film); Pankaj Tripathi (for Newton); Malayalam actor Parvathy (for Taking Off)
Best Regional Film: Ladhakh
Best Marathi Film: Kaccha Limbu
Best Malayam Film: Thondimuthalum Driksakshiyum
Best Hindi Film: Newton
Best Bengali Film: Mayurakshi
Best Assamese Film: Ishu
Best Tamil Film: To Let
Best Telugu: Gazi
Best Gujarati: DHH
Best Kannada film: Hebbettu Ramakka
Best Odiya film: Hello Arsi
Best Tulu film: Paddayi
Best jasari film:SINJAR
Best ladakhi film: Walking With The Wind
Best action direction award: Abbas Ali Moghul (Baahubali-The Conclusion)
Best Action Direction: Baahubali 2
Best Choreography: Toilet Ek Prem Katha (Ganesh Acharya is the choreographer)
Best Film Critic: Giridhar Jha
Special Mention for Film Criticism: Sunil Mishra of Madhya Pradesh
Best Special Effects: Baahubali 2
Special Jury Award: Nagar Kirtan(Bengali)
Best lyrics: Muthu Ratna, for Kannada film March 22
Best Music Direction: A R Rahman for Kaatru Veliyidai
Background score: AR Rahman for Mom
Best Make Up artist: Ram Razak for Nagar Kirtan
Best Production Design: Santosh Rajan (Malayalam)
Best editing: Reema Das (for an Assamese film)
Best Screenplay Original: Thondimuthalum Driksakshiyum
Best Adapted Screenplay: Bhayankam, to Jairaj
Best Film playback Singer: Shasha Tirupati (Vaan Varuvaan song)
Best Male Playback Singer: Yesudas for Poy Maranja Kalam from Viswasapoorvam Mansoor
Best supporting actress: Divya Dutta, Irada (Hindi Film)
Best Supporting Actor: Fahad Faazil
Best Actress: Sridevi for Mom
Best Actor: Ridhhi Sen, Nagar Kirtan
Best Film for National Integration: Dhappa (Marathi)
Best Assamese Film: Village Rockstar
Best Popular Film: Baahubali 2

Stay tuned with us for latest Bollywood news.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Search This Blog

Powered by Blogger.


Anurag Kashyap's movie will be released on September 14, 2018

Manmarziyaan Full Movie Download The movie producer is Anand L. Roy while the film's author is Kanika Dhillon. The film was abou...


Recent Posts

Unordered List

  • Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit.
  • Aliquam tincidunt mauris eu risus.
  • Vestibulum auctor dapibus neque.


Theme Support

Need our help to upload or customize this blogger template? Contact me with details about the theme customization you need.